Removing a user - but still seeing the activity from when she was a user

I have a user on Long Service Leave - if I delete her will all the activity and synched emails that are on the system against opportunities etc be removed or will they all remain? 

1
0

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.

Add Comment

Didn’t find what you were looking for?

Start a Discussion