Opportunity creation was a mistake

Hello,

 

When I converted a lead into a person, I also created an opportunity by mistake. I'd like to only delete the opportunity for now, but keep the lead, person and company as they are. How do I manually delete an opportunity? I do not see that as an option. Thanks

0
0

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.

Add Comment

Didn’t find what you were looking for?

Ask our community of experts on the Copper forum.

Submit a Post