Add or Remove Seats from Billing

ⓘ Only Account Owners can add or remove seats.
Remember to delete the user login before removing the seat from billing. Account Owners can do this by going to Settings > Company & Invite New Users.

To add seats, go to Settings > Billing in the Copper web app. There, you will see options to increase the number of seats.

To remove seats from billing, please submit a ticket and our finance team will process it for you.

If you don't see the option you're looking for, feel free to use the in-app chat icon to get in touch with our team or submit a ticket.

Note that all downgrades, including reducing the number of seats, must be processed by the Account Owner at least 30 days prior to the renewal date. See our Terms of Service for details.

Was this article helpful? 0 out of 0 found this helpful